| 'Free iPad' scam spreading on Facebook and Twitter, warns Sophos | Cintaabadi.com | | Written by mangthjik riche | | Thursday, 04 March 2010 13:16 | 
It's a day for scams. Think you've been given the chance to sign up as an iPad tester via Facebook? No you haven't - it's a scam which actually signs you up to a premium rate mobile service, warns the security company Sophos.
"Facebook pages with names such as "iPad Researchers Wanted - Get An iPad Early And Keep It!" and "The Mega iPad Giveaway!" prey on the public's desire to own a free iPad," notes Sophos. | | Read more... | |
| Written by mangthjik riche | | Thursday, 28 January 2010 10:51 | Today, Apple's tablet has finally arrived, and we've got the full rundown—from specs, features, content and price to what it's like to actually use one. The Hardware

• Size and shape: The screen's aspect ratio makes it seem a bit squat, but this is intended to be a bi-directional tabl—err, Pad. The bezel is a little fat, but otherwise, this thing is basically a clean slab of pure display. It's just .5 inches thick, which is a hair thicker than the iPhone 3GS, and measures 9.56 x 7.47 inches. Final weigh-in is 1.5 pounds without 3G, and 1.6 with. Says Brian, who's actually held one:
| | Last Updated on Thursday, 28 January 2010 11:35 | | Read more... | | Funny Walmart Clown Commercial |
| Written by mangthjik riche | | Monday, 25 January 2010 11:57 | 
The Wal-Mart clown commercial created quite a stir on Twitter today after it ran during the NFL playoffs on Sunday. | | Last Updated on Monday, 25 January 2010 12:58 | | Read more... | | | New Ipad Specification From Apple |
| Written by mangthjik riche | | Thursday, 28 January 2010 10:26 | Apple iPad Specs  Dimensions
Height – Width – Thicknewss
242.8 mmx189.7 mmx13.4 mm
Weight: 680 g Wi-Fi model, 730 g Wi-Fi + 3G model
| | Last Updated on Thursday, 28 January 2010 11:45 | | Read more... | | Mercubuana website infected by Trojan.JS.Agent.Axl |
| Written by mangthjik riche | | Wednesday, 23 December 2009 10:23 | http://kk.mercubuana.ac.id/new/index.php , when I was open it with firefox, my KIS inform me that site is contain Trojan.JS.Agent.Axl, here the information. 
If you have don’t have antivirus, or your antivirus not recognized this Trojan. This script will make download the real Trojan trojan-cliker.js.iframe.db which had drooped by help of Trojan.JS.Agent.Axl; Trojan trojan-cliker.js.iframe.db will contact his parent site http://mail-com.hotfile.reuters-com.simpleworldhouse.ru:8080 Of course the real site is simpleworldhouse.ru
| | Last Updated on Wednesday, 23 December 2009 17:10 | | Read more... | |
|
|
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
|
| Page 9 of 20 |